جلسة تخص الاستثمارات الأجنبية العقارية

تشارك واحة الصجعة الصناعية هذا العام في الدورة الثامنة من المعرض الدولي للعقارات والاستثمار (آيريس) 2016، لتقدم للمستثمرين والعملاء ما لديها من فرص عقارية نوعية. ويُقام المعرض الدولي للعقارات والإستثمار في مركز أبوظبي الوطني للمعارض (أدنيك) في أبوظبي من 27 وحتى 29 اكتوبر، من 11 صباحاً وحتى 8 مساءً منصة (A2).


منتدى الشارقة للاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر

تفخر واحة الصجعة الصناعية برعايتها الفضية لمنتدى الشارقة للاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر، البوابة إلى الشرق الأوسط، وشمال أفريقيا، وجنوب آسيا، والذي من المقرر إنعقاده في سبتمبر 2016. ويأتي المنتدى ترجمة لرؤية وتوجيهات صاحب السمو الشيخ الدكتور سلطان بن محمد القاسمي، عضو المجلس الأعلى حاكم الشارقة.

وتتمثل المهمة الرئيسية التي تسعى واحة الصجعة الصناعية إلى تحقيقها خلال مشاركتها في المنتدى، في إبراز الشارقة كوجهة للاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر، بغية المساعدة في التغلب على العقبات التي تواجه الأنشطة الاستثمارية بالإمارة. ويتضمن المؤتمر مجموعة من الفعاليات الدولية، ويسلط الضوء على الإمكانات التجارية للإمارة على الصعيدين الإقليمي والدولي.

وتتطلع واحة الصجعة الصناعية قدماً إلى كشف فرص الاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر الشاملة في الشارقة ضمن مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات. كما سيغطي المؤتمر أيضاً المواضيع ذات الصلة بمناخ الاستثمار العالمي في المستقبل، بدايةً بالترابط العالمي، مروراً بالتوسع عبر الحدود، ووصولاً إلى الإتجاهات الاستثمارية، والعلاقات التجارية.

International Real Estate and Investment Show

ASIO will participate in the 8th edition of the International Real Estate and Investments Show 2016 (IREIS) to showcase its stellar real estate opportunities to potential investors and clients. IRIES is organised by and will take place at Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre (ADNEC) from the 27th to the 29th of October 2016 at 11 A.M. to 8 P.M. daily at stand (A2).


FDI Forum Sharjah

Al Saja’a Industrial Oasis (ASIO) is proud to be the Silver Sponsor of the Sharjah World Forum, “The Gateway to the Middle East, North Africa and South Asia”, which is due to convene in September 2016. The Forum based on the vision, mission and directives of His Highness Sheikh Dr Sultan bin Muhammad Al Qasimi, Member of the Supreme Council and Ruler of Sharjah.

ASIO’s key mission in its participation of the Sharjah World Forum is to present Sharjah as a beacon for FDI in order to help overcome obstacles faced by investment activities in the Emirate. The Forum will boast a host of international events and highlight the Emirate’s business potentials, regionally and internationally.

ASIO looks forward to unveiling Sharjah’s comprehensive FDI opportunities in a vast array of industries. The conference will also cover a breadth of subjects pertinent to the global investment climate of the future, from global connectedness and cross-border expansion to investment trends and trade links.